Yung BP - Dreams & Problems Dj Steve Woodz & Dj Suspense

Yung BP - Dreams & Problems Dj Steve Woodz & Dj Suspense

Stream and download the brand new mixtape from Yung BP titled Dreams & Problems! This mixtape features 16 blazing tracks which were all hosted by Dj Steve Woodz & Dj Suspense!

Dreams & Problems is now available on Livemixtapes, Spinrilla, MyMixtapez make sure you support the hard working indie artists and feel free to leave comments to let us know what you think! 


Follow: @yne_yungbp @stevewoodz @djsuspence


01. Yung BP - Problems (Intro) [Prod. By Gwado Beats]

02. Yung BP - Trust None

03. Yung BP - In These Streets [Prod. By Sean Bentley]

04. Yung BP - Gummo

05. Yung BP - How We Sliding [Prod. By Drum Dummie]

06. Yung BP - Other Plans

07. Yung BP - Take Money (Feat. Steve Woodz & Frank Lini)

08. Yung BP - Hold It Down

09. Yung BP - Ain't Playin' Wit' Em

10. Yung BP - We Ball (Feat. Tooly)

11. Yung BP - Downfall

12. Yung BP - Throw Sum [Prod. By Steve Woodz]

13. Yung BP - Had Nothing (Feat. Baby Soulja)

14. Yung BP - Rubbin' Off The Paint

15. Yung BP - The Face

16. Yung BP - All The Time (Bonus)

Views: 46


You need to be a member of Dj Smoke Mixtapes to add comments!

Join Dj Smoke Mixtapes

© 2019   Created by Dj Smoke.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service